Sailing On Uncharted Waters

Starting today, I’m starting a blog. Even to me, it sounds crazy, but after seeing some others, I wanted to give it a shot. I guess even if it fails, it’ll be fun for now! Anyway, wellll…. I guess I’ll start out with some information about me.

My name is Melissa St. John, and I am currently in school. I have a sister, a brother, and of course, my mother and father. At the moment, I’m just trying to get my head wrapped around this crazy world, to dig in my heels before I start off running. Besides, I need to get ready for the big game of life, right? Ah well… My interests are anime and music, mostly. Any anime I love, some I even (dare I say) am a fangirl of. I play some piano, and electric guitar, as well as acoustic bass. I am very musically inclined, and some people (the ones I let hear me) say I have a nice singing voice. I also draw some, I may post some of my pictures later. Anyway, I’m not going to go into a huge bibliography of myself, so that’s all I’ll say. Any questions, ask. I believe that it’s possible to never be mean, and I try my best to be nice to absolutely everyone. I will probably post some song lyrics, and what my thoughts are on the series I am watching.

Oh, and for all who are wondering, I am not going to tell people my exact age, because of harrassment and such. I think it’s safe to say I have yet to completely grow into womanhood, but really, being a bit childish is still cute sometimes. I usually am happy, but I also get into depression sometimes.

So that’s all for now, as things get more interesting, well, we’ll have to see what happens.

One Response to “Sailing On Uncharted Waters”

  1. Sly Night Says:

    You sound interesting, I can’t wait to read more.

Leave a Reply

